Posted by: cloverchild | August 15, 2010

Zibbet, possibly Etsy..

I have decided to start an online storefront with Zibbet under the name Wee Robin. I have been attending a local farmer’s market and it is rather hard to make any profit, and with that hard to focus on items I want to sell, rather than items I have to sell. I want to bring beautiful, natural items to families like baby and children’s toys, natural cleaning products, and items especially for mothers.

So far, I am just setting up a store with Zibbet now, as it is free of charge for a basic account, and looks easy to create and manage. I would like to join Etsy eventually for the better amount of traffic, but Zibbet feels like it will grow quickly.

I will update this with a link to my store as soon as my shop is ready!

Update: My store is up and running! Come visit www.zibbet.com/WeeRobin to see!

Leave a Reply

Categories

