Posted by: cloverchild | May 13, 2011

Donations

Well all, I have to admit that money is rather tight. And I don’t want to start charging for my patterns that I’ve already put up for free, so I decided to add a donations button to my page thru my paypal account.

I may start writing up patterns that are sized for more than one or two sizes that I may charge a small fee for, but I don’t feel comfortable charging for simple patterns in one size, you know? And I’d rather become a better pattern writer and starting making them into pdf files so that if I do charge they’ll be clearly written and downloadable. 🙂

So please feel free to donate! And as always thank you for looking at my blog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

